PTA MEMBERS

The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted as per the Govt. guidelines. The members of PTA meet at least once in a session to discuss various issues of the school with their valuable suggestions to make the school a better place for children to learn. The parents of students work together with the teachers and support school's efforts.

S.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MR. DHARINDER SHARMA	Vice - Chairman
2	MR. MANISH SETH	Vice - Chairman
3	MR. RAJINDER KUMAR	Joint Secretary
4	MR. INDER DEEP SINGH	Joint Secretary
5	MRS. MEENA	TEACHER MEMBER
6	MRS. SIMITA KAUSHAL	TEACHER MEMBER
7	MRS. POONAM MEHTA	TEACHER MEMBER
8	MRS. GEETA SHARMA	TEACHER MEMBER
9	MRS. ANURADHA BHANOT	TEACHER MEMBER
10	MR. RAJINDER SINGH	PARENT MEMBER
11	MRS. RITIKA VERMA	PARENT MEMBER
12	MRS. HARVINDER KAUR	PARENT MEMBER